Photo Gallery


Ideal for a day trip, Saraburi is just 108 kilometers from from Bangkok. Famous for ancient ruins, scenic beauty, delicious cuisine and a number of historical sites, this province is a delight for travellers. Saraburi is divided in 13 districts: Muang Saraburi, Nong Saeng, Sao Hai, Ban Mo, Phra Phutthabat, Nong Don, Kaeng Khoi, Muak Lek, Wang Muang, Wihan Daeng, Nong Khae, Don Phut, and Chaloem Phra Kiat.


Northern Thailand
Eastern Thailand
Northeast Thailand
Southern Thailand



©2003 - 2017 Easy Tours Of Thailand, All rights reserved.